इनफार्मेशन सिस्टम के पांच खंड कौनसे है?

किसी भी इनफार्मेशन सिस्टम में निम्न पांच हिस्से होते है ( 5 Parts of Information System) :

  1. लोग (people)
  2. प्रक्रिया (procedure)
  3. सॉफ्टवेयर ( Software)
  4. हार्डवेयर ( Hardware)
  5. डेटा ( Data)

2 thoughts on “इनफार्मेशन सिस्टम के पांच खंड कौनसे है?”

  1. That is a great tip particularly to those fresh too the blogosphere.
    Simple but very accurate info… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

Comments are closed.